Today’s Quote – 2007.09.24

“I propose that marriages lapse after seven years. This would mean that one will only commit for a fixed period and will actively have to renew your vows if you still want to continue.”

Gabriele Pauli, Bavarian politician

R.

One thought on “Today’s Quote – 2007.09.24”

  1. Right on. Great quote and great idea. Next year I will have been married to my husband for 20 years and I’d marry him again in an instant but – I think there should be an easy out for those who aren’t happy.

    Peace today.

    ~ RS ~

Leave a Reply

